Kontakt

FestausSchuss

Unser Festauschuss besteht aus folgenden Personen:

Festobmann
Engelbert Beck | info@zaemmko.at

Bau
Peter Nenning | bau@zaemmko.at

Finanzen
Joachim Willam | finanzen@zaemmko.at

Marketing
Simon Moosbrugger | marketing@zaemmko.at

Personal
David Ritter | personal@zaemmko.at

Programm
Laura Nenning | programm@zaemmko.at

Sicherheit
Andreas Lässer | sicherheit@zaemmko.at

Umzug
Jenny Bechter | umzug@zaemmko.at

Wettbewerb
Martin Vögel | wettbewerb@zaemmko.at

Wirtschaft
Christoph Schwärzler | wirtschaft@zaemmko.at